Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Notice 05-10-2024 : Volunteers Needed For Historic Commission, Trails & Open Space Review Commission, Citizen Finance Committee, Zoning Alternate Member and Park & Recreation Board ! Sign Up Today! See Volunteer Registration Form Under Permits & Forms!

Chief of Police, West Brandywine Twp. Police Dept

Jeff Kimes

198 Lafayette Road
Coatesville, PA 19320

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: jkimes@wbrandywinepd.org

Chief Kimes has been with the department since 2002. He is responsible for administrative duties of the department and oversees the entire patrol division, operations and its officers and the Lieutenant.  Chief Kimes is also the Right to Know Officer for the Police Department.

No parking on streets without proper approval.

Residents are reminded that parking is not allowed on township owned streets, unless you request parking permission. If you receive a parking ticket you have 5 days to respond. You may pay by mail or stop in the station during normal business hours. If you fail to respond to the ticket you will receive a citation in the mail from Honey Brook Court for the original parking violation, with higher fine totaling around $100.

Police Administrative Assistant, West Brandywine Township Police Dept

Terri Kelly

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: tkelly@wbrandywinepd.org

Terri Kelly is the police departments administrative assistant. She is available Monday through Friday from 7AM to 3:30PM and can be reached at (610) 380-8201. If you need a police report, accident report or have a related police administrative issue, please contact her. Request for reports should be done through the PA right to know form on the township home page.

Police Lieutenant, West Brandywine Township Police Dept.

Kenneth Michels

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: kmichels@wbrandywinepd.org

Sergeant, West Brandywine Township Police Dept.

Christian Yeager

Sergeant Yeager has been with the police department since 2019 and is assigned to patrol, handles the Field Training Program.

Corporal, West Brandywine Township Police Dept.

Enrique Garcia

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: egarcia@wbrandywinepd.org

Criminal Investigator, West Brandywine Township Police Dept.

Michael Raech

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: mraech@wbrandywinepd.org

Investigator Raech has been with the department since 2022 and is assigned to criminal investigations

Patrol Officer, First Class - Full Time, West Brandywine Twp. Police Dept

Jim Bilski

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: jbilski@wbrandywinepd.org

Officer Bilski has been with the department since 1999, is assigned to patrol.

Patrol Officer - Full Time, West Brandywine Township Police Dept.

Lennard Smith

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: lsmith@wbrandywine.org

Officer Smith has been with the department since 2019 and is assigned to patrol.

Patrol Officer - Full Time, West Brandywine Township Police Dept.

David Pomroy

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: dpomroy@wbrandywinepd.org

Ofc Pomroy has been with the Department since 2023 and is assigned to patrol.

Patrol Officer - Full Time, West Brandywine Township Police Dept.

Brandon McMillen

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: bmcmillen@wbrandywinepd.org

Officer McMillen has been with the department since 2023 and is assigned to patrol.

Patrol Officer - Full Time, West Brandywine Township Police Dept.

Justin Prorock

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: jprorock@wbrandywinepd.org

Officer Prorock has been with the department since 2024 and is assigned to patrol.

Patrol officer-Part Time, West Brandywine Township Police Department

Richard Craig

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: rcraig@wbrandywinepd.org

Officer Craig has been with the department since 2006 and is the Department Community Relation Officer

Patrol officer-Part Time, West Brandywine Township Police Department

Tyler Devoe

Phone: (610) 380-8201
Fax: (610) 384-0438
Email: tdevoe@wbrandywinepd.org